CHM Animal Ethics Committee

AEC Meetings Calendar 2018

Meeting Dates Agenda Submission due dates
Thursday 25th January Thursday 11th January
Thursday 22nd March Thursday 8th March
Thursday 24th May Thursday 10th May
Thursday 26th July Thursday 12th July
Thursday 13th September Thursday 30th August
Thursday 22nd November Thursday 8th November

For more information:


Below you will find the CHM Alliance Animal  Ethics Committee Operations Manual. Simply click on the relevant link to open the .pdf  file.

Animal Ethics Committee Operations Manual 

Front Cover

Table of Contents

Section 1:  AEC Document Registers

Section 2:  AEC Manual TOC

Section 3:  Membership

  Section 4:  AEC Meetings

Section 5:  Project Documentation

Section 6:  Site Inspections

Section 7:  Grievance / Complaints

Section 8:  Queensland Government Information

 Section 9:  Queensland Government Forms

  • Animal  Welfare Unit Biosecurity Queensland: AEC member/advisor’s details

 Section 10: Australian Government

Section 11: South Australian Government

  • Prevention of Cruelty to Animals Act, South Australia
  • Animal Welfare Act, 1985, South Australia